Contact us

 

Sales Office

Harrinivantie 35, 99300 Muonio
+358 400 155 100, sales@harriniva.fi

Laura Hokajärvi
Sales & Marketing Manager

+358 400 985 112, laura.hokajarvi@harriniva.fi

Rachel Ciappara
Sales Consultant, Groups Specialist
Production

+358 40 177 8817, rachel@harriniva.fi

Claudia de Jong
Sales Consultant, Adventure Specialist

+358 40 177 8814, claudia@harriniva.fi

Paula Anttila
Sales Consultant, FIT-Specialist

+358 40 685 5386, paula@harriniva.fi

Nelli Malmioksa
Sales Consultant, Online Specialist
Northern Lights packages

+358 40 177 8815, nelli@harriniva.fi

Marika Vehovuori
Marketing Attendant, Social Media

+358 400 413 335, marika@harriniva.fi

Niina Pietikäinen
Director Business Development

+358 44 308 9876, niina@harriniva.fi

Jussi Pietikäinen
Operational Director

+358 40 764 5978, jussi@harriniva.fi

Kyösti "Köpi" Pietikäinen
Managing Director

+358 400 231 674, kopi@harriniva.fi

 

If you want more information fill in this form. You will be contacted as soon as possible.
Please fill in all required fields. Please check the spelling in your contacts so that we can serve you better!

By submitting this form, you accept our privacy policy.

Plan your holiday

Harriniva MainLogo

Summer/fall Winter/Spring

Our destinations in Lapland

Unforgettable memories in Finnish Lapland

Whenever you seek to escape the stresses os everyday life and return to the wilderness, come to fell Lapland!

Our five destinations; Hotel Harriniva, Hotel Jeris, Fell Center Galdotieva, Polar Flight and Torasieppi all have true Lappish atmosphere and enable you to choose a holiday that suits you the best.